Kainai Board of Education Members (6 members are elected every two years; 2 members are appointed by Chief and Council)  

  • Chairperson:                                                  Charlene Mountain Horse/Bruised Head (Member at Large)
  • Vice-Chairman                                               Delia Twigg (Member at Large)
  • Chief and Council Representative               Mike Bruised Head
  • Chief and Council Representative               William (Bill) Wadsworth
  • Kainai High School                                       Warren Twigg
  • Tatsikiisaapo’p Middle School                     Brent Singer
  • Saipoyi Community School                          Lionel Weasel Head
  • Aahsaopi Elementary School                      Sylvia Low Horn